Skip to main content

The Vault

What is the Vault?

  • The Vault is a place to store content (photos and videos) that is NOT intended to be added to your content library.

  • Content in your Vault can be quickly shared via private message, either for free or for a fee.

  • The Vault is great for getting your custom videos to members!
    ​

Adding content to your Vault

From the main Vault page, click the "add new image" or "add new video" button

Upload the image or video
​


Optional: you can customize Thumbnail & Preview and organize Vault content by Collections and Content tags, and add Models.


​

How do I share content from my Vault with members?

When private messaging with members, select the media icon.
​


Select which Vault content (images or videos) you'd like to share with members.
​

Who can view the Vault?

Only YOU can view your Vault. However, individual pieces of content can be shared from your Vault IF you choose to do so.
​

Are there storage limits for the Vault?

No, there are no limits to the amount of content in your Vault.

Did this answer your question?